10 Super Roll slot by EGT Digital — game artwork

The ten-line build of EGT Digital’s Super Roll range — the studio’s dice-themed take on its own classic fruit board. Five reels, three rows, ten fixed paylines, eight symbols, and a gamble round.

The bonus side is the Clover Chance jackpot, which the studio says you unlock “at random”. There is no free-spins round. And there is no published RTP, volatility rating or maximum win — not from EGT, not from any database.

EGT Digital · Super Roll dice series — the studio’s own term for it
10 Super Roll
6.5/ 10
Layout 5 × 3Volatility Not publishedPaylines 10 fixedTop pay Not published

Play the 10 Super Roll demo free

Free play · no signup · 18+

The demo below runs the full game on play credits. With no published figures of any kind for this title, a few hundred play-money spins is genuinely the best information available about how it behaves. This demo is part of our EGT Digital demo games library.

10 Super Roll slot at a glance

ProviderEGT DigitalEGT Digital. Every mechanic below comes from the studio’s own game page.
Layout5 × 310 fixed paylines
RTPNot publishedcheck the in-game paytable
VolatilityNot published

Top line payNot publishedEGT Digital states no ceiling for this game, and no database carries one.
JackpotClover Chance — random triggerThe studio says you “unlock the Clover Chance Jackpot Feature at random”. It publishes no levels and no values for this title.

More on the figures above.EGT Digital publishes no RTP, no volatility rating and no maximum win for this game, and no database carries them either — the aggregators that cover the studio list its near-namesakes instead. On the category question: the studio places this in its “Super Roll dice series” and one game feed files it under Dice, but the game itself is reel-based — a 3 x 5 format with ten fixed paylines, eight symbols including a Wild and a Scatter. It is a slot with dice artwork, which is why it is reviewed as one. Watch the names: 10 Super Roll, 10 Shining Roll, 40 Super Roll and 10 Super Power are four different games and their figures are routinely swapped in search results.

How the game plays

Five reels, three rows, ten fixed paylines. The studio states the format as “3 x 5” and the pay mode as “10 Fixed Lines”. Ten lines across fifteen positions is the sparsest configuration EGT Digital ships — sparser than 20 Super Power’s twenty and far sparser than the fifty-line Bell Link boards.

The game carries eight symbols in total, including a Wild and a Scatter. The studio’s description is unusually plain about what they do: they “can form winning combinations that might bring you fantastic prizes”. No substitution rules, no reel restrictions, no pay values.

There is a Gamble round — “Try the Gamble round for a chance to double your winnings” — which is EGT’s standard red-or-black card. The studio does not publish how many successive attempts it permits on this title.

And there is Clover Chance, unlocked at random. No free-spins round is listed.

Interface options are the usual set: Autoplay, Turbospin, Quick Spin, Multi-denomination, Battery Saver Mode and Left Hand Mode.

The story behind the game

Released 5 March 2026, in a batch of four EGT Digital titles that shipped together — alongside 100 Burning Power, 20 Shining Roll and Hermes Fortunes 2000. The studio’s next and most recent release was the seven-game batch of 6 April 2026.

Super Roll follows the usual EGT structure: one game, five line counts. 5, 10, 20, 40 and 100 Super Roll all exist. The published figures do not travel between them — 40 Super Roll is listed at 96.51% on one database and 95.51% on another part of the same page, which is a good illustration of why this review does not borrow numbers from siblings.

The dice styling is what separates the Roll range from the studio’s fruit boards, and EGT calls it a “dice series” in its own copy. It is worth being clear that this is artwork rather than mechanics: the game has reels and paylines, not dice rolls.

Symbols and paytable

No pay values are published for this game. What follows is what the studio documents about its eight symbols and its two features.

Eight symbols in totalThe studio states the count. That is a short ladder by modern standards and typical of EGT’s classic boards — a handful of low-value dice and fruit faces, a few premiums, a Wild and a Scatter.
The WildNamed on the official page with no rules text. No expansion, multiplier or reel restriction is published, so this appears to be a plain substitute.
The ScatterAlso named with no rules text. There is no free-spins round for it to trigger on this title, so it is most likely a pay-from-anywhere symbol — though the studio does not say so.
No free spins, no multiplier, no respinNone of the three appears on the official page. On ten paylines with eight symbols and no bonus round, the Clover Chance jackpot and the gamble are the only things that can lift a session above the paytable.

This is the most stripped-back game in EGT Digital’s recent output. Ten lines, eight symbols, a plain wild and a gamble. Whether that reads as clean or as thin depends entirely on what you want from a fruit machine — and the studio has clearly built it for players who want the former.

Bonus features and free spins

🎲

Ten fixed lines, eight symbols

The sparsest configuration EGT Digital currently ships. Fewer lines means each one matters more and the board is easy to read at a glance — which is the appeal of a ten-line machine and why the studio still builds them alongside its fifty-line boards.

🍋

A Wild and a Scatter, both undescribed

Both named on the official page with icons and no rules text. Nothing published suggests the Wild expands or multiplies, so treat it as a plain substitute until the paytable tells you otherwise.

🃏

The Gamble round

EGT’s red-or-black card, in the studio’s words a “chance to double your winnings”. How many successive attempts it allows is not published for this title — on 20 Super Power the same studio permits five, which is context rather than a promise.

🍀

Clover Chance — unlocked at random

The studio’s phrasing is that you “unlock the Clover Chance Jackpot Feature at random”. No levels and no values are published for this title. On the studio’s other Clover Chance games the feature awards one of four progressive tiers; whether this one matches is not stated here.

📱

The interface options

Autoplay, Turbospin, Quick Spin, Multi-denomination, Battery Saver Mode and Left Hand Mode. The last two are worth finding on a phone; both sit in the settings menu rather than being offered at launch.

What we like

  • Genuinely simple. Ten lines and eight symbols on a 5 × 3 board is as readable as a modern video slot gets, which is the whole point of this shelf.
  • Clover Chance can fire on any spin, so even a short session at a small stake has the jackpot in play.
  • The dice styling gives the Roll range its own identity against the studio’s otherwise relentless fruit artwork.
  • A free demo is the only reliable information that exists for this game, and it costs nothing.
What to watch

  • No RTP, no volatility rating and no maximum win are published by anyone. All three of the figures a player would normally check are missing.
  • No free-spins round and no multiplier. The reels do nothing beyond pay, and the only feature you can influence is the gamble.
  • The Clover Chance levels are not published for this title, so you cannot tell what the jackpot is actually worth before playing.
  • Four games with near-identical names — 10 Super Roll, 10 Shining Roll, 40 Super Roll, 10 Super Power — and figures get swapped between them constantly online.

How 10 Super Roll compares

Against the other small-line EGT Digital games reviewed here, this sits with the half of the range that publishes nothing.

GameStudioRTPVolatilityMax winLines
10 Super RollEGT DigitalNot publishedNot publishedNot published10 fixed
10 Dazzling HotEGT DigitalNot publishedNot publishedNot published10 fixed
5 Dazzling Hot Bell LinkEGT Digital96.5%Medium-HighNone5 fixed
20 Super PowerEGT Digital96.4%Medium / Low-MediumNot published20 fixed
40 Crown HotEGT Digital95.98%Medium5,000×40 fixed

The pattern across this studio holds here too: the Bell Link titles publish figures and the classic ports mostly do not. 5 Dazzling Hot Bell Link runs even fewer lines than this game and still has a published RTP, which makes it the better-documented choice if you want a sparse board you can actually check. 40 Crown Hot is the one on this list with a stated ceiling.

10 Super Roll RTP, volatility and max win

There is no published RTP for this game. EGT Digital states none on its own page and no slot database carries one — the aggregators that cover this studio list 10 Shining Roll (96.54%) and 40 Super Roll (96.51% in one place, 95.51% in another on the same page) instead.

Those are different games, and that last pair of contradictory figures on a single page is a useful warning about how reliable third-party data on this range actually is. None of it should be applied here.

For context only: EGT Digital’s published returns sit roughly between 95.9% and 96.5% across the titles that state one. That is a band, not a figure for this game, and a ten-line classic board could sit anywhere in it.

The volatility is likewise unpublished. Ten lines on a three-row grid with no bonus round is a structure that tends towards frequent small returns, which argues for the lower end — but that is inference, not data.

The in-game information screen is the only authoritative source for what this game actually returns, and on this title it is the only source of any kind.

Bets, bankroll and session planning

Stake levels are set per operator and no range is published for this title. Multi-denomination is listed among the features, so coin value is adjustable inside the game.

All ten lines are staked every spin, so coin value is the only control. There is no feature buy — EGT Digital does not offer them on this range, and with no bonus round there would be nothing to buy. The only route to Clover Chance is to keep spinning.

A ten-line game is the cheapest shape this studio ships per spin at a given coin value, which makes it a sensible choice if you want a long session on a small balance. That is probably its clearest practical argument.

Playing on mobile

Runs in the browser on a phone with no download and no app. A 5 × 3 grid with ten lines and eight symbols is about the most phone-friendly configuration there is — everything stays legible in portrait and the paytable is short enough to read on screen. Battery Saver Mode and Left Hand Mode both ship as standard and are both in the settings menu.

Five things to know before you spin

  1. Read the RTP off the information screen before your first spin. No published figure exists for this game anywhere else, from anyone.
  2. Do not borrow 10 Shining Roll’s numbers. It is a different game published at 96.54%, and its figures are regularly attached to this title in search results.
  3. Expect no bonus round. There are no free spins. The gamble and the random jackpot are the only things beyond the paytable.
  4. Check what Clover Chance is worth where you play. The studio publishes no levels or values for this title, and the progressives are operator-funded.
  5. A ten-line board is the cheap seat. If you want a long session on a small balance from this studio, this shape costs the least per spin at a given coin value.

Where to play 10 Super Roll for real money

The demo on this page needs no account and no deposit. If you move to real money, the information screen is the only place this game’s RTP appears — read it first, and check what the jackpot levels are worth at your operator.

Winnerz Casino9.6

9.6 safety rating and fast e-wallet payouts — a clean, quick place to play.

Read our Winnerz Casino review

GambleZen Casino9.5

9.5 at casino.guru with terms rated fair — one of the cleanest records we list.

Read our GambleZen Casino review

Tsars Casino9.0

9.0 safety index and just 21 black points — by far the cleanest mid-pool record.

Read our Tsars Casino review

Compare all 27 operators on our casino bonuses page. 18+, terms apply — read the review before you deposit anywhere.

Who this slot is for

This is for someone who wants the simplest thing EGT Digital makes: a ten-line classic board, dice artwork instead of fruit, a gamble, and a jackpot that might turn up. At a small stake it will keep you going for a long time, and there is nothing at all to learn.

It is the wrong game if you want features, and the wrong game if you want to know what you are playing. No RTP, no volatility, no ceiling, and no published jackpot levels is as little information as this site has on any reviewed title. If simplicity is the appeal but transparency matters too, 5 Dazzling Hot Bell Link runs even fewer lines and publishes 96.5%.

10 Super Roll demo and slot FAQ

Can I play the 10 Super Roll demo for free?
Yes. The demo on this page runs the full game on play credits — the same 5 × 3 grid, all 10 fixed lines, the gamble round and the Clover Chance jackpot. No account, no deposit, no download.
What is the RTP of 10 Super Roll?
It is not published. EGT Digital states no RTP on its own game page and no slot database carries one. The figure your casino is running is shown on the game’s information screen, which is the only source that exists.
What is the maximum win on 10 Super Roll?
Not published. The studio states no ceiling and no database carries one. The in-game paytable is the only authority.
Is 10 Super Roll a slot or a dice game?
It is a slot. EGT Digital places it in what it calls the “Super Roll dice series” and one game feed files it under Dice, but the game is reel-based — a 5 × 3 grid with ten fixed paylines, eight symbols, a Wild and a Scatter. The dice are artwork.
Does 10 Super Roll have free spins?
No. No free-spins round is listed by the studio. The features are the Wild, the Scatter, a Gamble round and the Clover Chance jackpot.
How does the Clover Chance jackpot work here?
The studio says you unlock it “at random” and publishes no levels or values for this title. On its other Clover Chance games the feature awards one of four progressive tiers, but that is not stated for this one.
Is it the same game as 10 Shining Roll?
No. 10 Shining Roll is a separate game published at 96.54%, and its figures are often misapplied to this title. 40 Super Roll and 10 Super Power are two more distinct games with similar names.
When was 10 Super Roll released?
5 March 2026, in a batch of four EGT Digital titles released the same day.

Our verdict on 10 Super Roll

6.5/ 10

The simplest game this studio makes, and the least documented

There is an honest case for a ten-line classic board. It is readable, it is cheap per spin, and there is nothing to learn — which is exactly what a certain kind of player wants and exactly why EGT Digital still builds them alongside its fifty-line Bell Link titles. The dice styling gives the Roll range a bit of identity, and Clover Chance means a jackpot is live on every spin.

But this is the thinnest specification on the site. No RTP, no volatility, no maximum win, and no jackpot levels — four blanks, on a game whose only non-random feature is a gamble button. Three near-identical names in the same family make the online information actively misleading rather than merely absent.

Play the demo if the simplicity appeals; it is free and it is the only trustworthy information there is. If you want the same sparse board with figures you can check, 5 Dazzling Hot Bell Link runs five lines and publishes 96.5%, and 40 Crown Hot publishes both an RTP and a 5,000× ceiling.

Similar EGT slots

Other EGT Digital games reviewed here, including the small-line boards that do publish their figures.

Read our 10 Dazzling Hot review

Reviewed · the ten-line fruit equivalent
10 Dazzling HotRead the review →
Read our 5 Dazzling Hot Bell Link review

Reviewed · fewer lines, and 96.5% published
5 Dazzling Hot Bell LinkRead the review →
Read our 40 Crown Hot review

Reviewed · 95.98%, 5,000×, figures published
40 Crown HotRead the review →
Read our 100 Clover Hit review

Reviewed · Clover Chance on a hundred lines
100 Clover HitRead the review →
Read our 20 Burning Hot Cash Heat review

Reviewed · 96.50%, a different jackpot system
20 Burning Hot Cash HeatRead the review →
Read our 40 Clover Hit review

Reviewed · forty lines with a stacked multiplier
40 Clover HitRead the review →

Or browse every game we have rated in our free slots hub, where all 8,000+ demos are playable without signing up.

Play responsibly — 18+.